ND High Power Championship July 20-21, 2019

All awards presented by Denny Colter, President of the Forks Rifle Club.

ND State M-1 Champion Rick Kraft

ND State High Score “Service Rifle Event” Ryan Karrar

ND State “High Score 600 yards” Morgan Deitrick

ND State High Junior Rifle Champion Alex Flores

ND State “Hi Score 300 Yards Rapid Fire Event” Tommy Thompson

ND State “200 Yard Rapid Fire” Coby Dalglgiesh

ND State Championship High Score Rapid Fire Event Tommy Thompson

ND High Master State Champion Russ Thurer

High Services Rifle Event Rapid Fire Aggrate – Russ Thuror

ND State High Standing – Russ Thuror

Grand Forks Gunsmith